« Tar and Feathering Their Nest | Main | The Annual Armistice Day Post: The Final Three »

November 03, 2010


Terry Cowgill

Good analysis, Tim. I had not looked over the border into NYS. I guess both Scott Murphy and John Hall lost? One minor correction: CT has not had a Dem governor since 1990, when Bill O'Neil retired. After that, we had Republican-turned-independent Lowell Weiker, then Republicans Johnny Rowland and Jodi Rell.
And I am not convinced that Malloy has won, at least not yet. The AP has withdrawn its projection of Malloy as winner and there are mysteries in Bridgeport and New Haven. I'm sure the whole thing will wind up in court.

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo

Cliopatria Award: Best Series of Posts

  • ClioAwards2008




  • View My Stats
Bookmark and Share


  • Top genealogy site awards
  • Get this widget from Widgetbox
  • Technorati blog directory


  • Listed on BlogShares
  • Listed on BlogShares